Look at This

I know this is really random, but this car was parked next to mine and I just had to get a picture of this. Is finding a good tea really that widespread of a problem? I have to give this woman credit though for some serious creativity. I wonder what people say when they call her up– "Cindy, hi. I'm having a crisis. I'm in the tea isle of the grocery store and it's overwhelming. I don't know what to do. Can you help?"

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

One Comment on “Look at This”

  1. Esther Siegel Says:

    omg, that is absolutely hilarious! my sister loves tea so i can just imagine her calling cindy and asking her, “yeah, is there a traditional medicinal for irritable bowel syndrome?”


Leave a Reply

