More Pictures

Dave, Michael, and I all talk on our stylin' RazR cell phones

Some of the interns (myself included) who stayed at Gloria's long past happy hour

So, by the way, this is what The Richards Group's building looks like. It's really nice on the inside too.

I call this photo "mystery breakfast," because even after consulting with my fellow pod members regarding what it could have been, we're still not sure. Have ideas? Reply by posting a comment, and the winner receives free breakfast with me. No joke. Sadly, this is what I ate Friday morning before I found out that Friday is Krispy Kreme breakfast day at work.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “More Pictures”

  1. Joe Says:

    Ha Ha. This is half of one of those toaster scrambler type things…available in your grocer’s freezer šŸ™‚

  2. JJ Says:

    A bad rendition of a “breakfast pizza.” Yuk.


Leave a Reply

